Cont…

My fiance recently asked me if what I was doing, in regards of continuously editing photographs, was getting to feel like a never ending process. I answered her with a yes.

It seems like the process will never end, but I am happy to say that I am still enjoying it. Sometimes it is not easy to sit in front of the computer for three hours, but I keep reminding myself that this is the only way that I can share with the world what it is that I love to do. Friends reassure me that sharing my photography work is the right thing to do as well when they compliment on the work I have done.

Leave a Reply

